top of page

Contact Us

2018 -2019 Executive Board & Chairs 


President - Sherrie Guerrero

Vice President/Yearbook Advisor - Dee Mareque

Secretary - Christina Albrigo 

Treasurer - Daniel Eifert

Parliamentarian - Lisa Sheppard

Auditor - Dawn Roth

Historian - Open




VP of Hospitality - Lizett Navarro

VP of Programs/Room Parent Coordinator - Melissa Neal

VP of Health & Safety - Joyce Lau

Fall Festival - Melissa Neal & Zelia Trujillo

Family Engagement & PR - Open

Talent Show Coordinator - Open

Santa & Pajamas - Lizett Navarro

Spirit Wear - Open

Red Ribbon Week - Amy Benson

Arts Advocate -  Christina Albrigo

Box Tops - Johanna Saldago

Book Fair - Jessica Frazier

Birthday Books - Open

Speedy the Roadrunner - Open

PTA is a lot of work, however taking on a board position is NOT required. In order to have a successful school year filled with activities we need your help! Most of our positions are only busy during "peak event" times. The biggest reward is giving back and that usually involves your time.

We have several volunteer spots available for 2018-2019! We could really use your help! Thank you for supporting our Roadrunners, our school, and us!


Have questions ? We've got answers.... Email Us

bottom of page